USA Powerlifting Florida Calendar

Click to view events in list format. See previous events on the Results page.

2021 USAPL Boynton Barbell Championship (FL-2021-03)

2021 USAPL Boynton Barbell Championship (FL-2021-03)

RESULTS

1/9 & 10, 2021
USAPL
Boynton Barbell
Championship

 
 

 

2021

Saturday, January 9 & 10, 2021 (FL-2021-03) - 2021 USAPL Boynton Barbell Championship (Results)

Saturday, January 23, 2021 (FL-2021-04) - 4th Annual USA Powerlifting Southwest Florida Open Championships

Saturday, February 20, 2021 (FL-2021-05) - 3rd Annual USA Powerlifting Jacksonville (FL) Open Championships

Saturday, March 20, 2021 (NS-2021-07) - 2021 USA Powerlifting Military - Police - Firefighter National Championships

Sunday, March 21, 2021 (FL-2021-06) - 6th Annual USA Powerlifting Orlando Open “The City Beautiful” Championships

Saturday & Sunday, April 10 & 11, 2021 (FL-2021-07) - 39th Annual USA Powerlifting Florida State Open Championships

Saturday, April 17, 2021 (FL-2021-21) - 5th Annual USA Powerlifting Capital City Barbell Championships

Saturday, May 1, 2021 (FL-2021-09) - 4th Annual USA Powerlifting Florida State High School Championships

Saturday, May 29, 2021 (FL-2021-13) - 41st Annual USA Powerlifting Florida Sunshine State Games

Sunday, June 5, 2021 (FL-2021-01) - USA Powerlifting Miami International Fitness Expo - Magic City Liftoff

Friday, July 2, 2021 (FL-2021-02) - 2021 USA Powerlifting Europa Games Expo Powerlifting Championships Special Olympics

Saturday, July 3, 2021 (FL-2021-02) - 2021 USA Powerlifting Europa Games Expo Powerlifting Championships

Sunday, July 10, 2021 (AR-2021-01) - 3rd Annual USA Powerlifting Arkansas State Open Championships

Sunday, August 1, 2021 (FL-2021-11) - 4th Annual USA Powerlifting Southern States Championship

Saturday, September 18, 2021 (FL-2021-08) - 3rd Annual USA Powerlifting Ocala Open Super Total X3 Championships

Saturday & Sunday, October 9 & 10, 2021 (FL-2021-16) - 4th Annual USA Powerlifting North Florida Open Championships

November 12-13, 2021 - Florida Special Olympics Fall Classic Powerlifting Championships

Sunday, November 21st, 2021 (FL-2021-09) - 18th Annual USA Powerlifting Florida Collegiate State Open Championships

Saturday, December 4, 2021 (FL-2021-15) - 4th Annual USA Powerlifting Greater Tampa Classic Open Championships

Sunday, December 12, 2021 (FL-2021-14) - 31st Annual USA Powerlifting Florida Senior Games (Age 40+) Championships

2022

Saturday & Sunday, January 22 & 23, 2022 (FL-2022-01) - 5th Annual USA Powerlifting Southwest Florida Open Championships

Saturday & Sunday, February 19 & 20, 2022 (FL-2022-02) - 4th Annual USA Powerlifting Jacksonville (FL) Open Championships

MISSION STATEMENT
The mission of Florida Powerlifting is to promote drug-free powerlifting competitions, training seminars, and fitness events throughout the State of Florida. Overall, our goal is to promote a healthy and active drug-free lifestyle that will encourage strength and fitness enthusiasts to compete at the local, national and international level. USA Powerlifting is proud that Florida Powerlifting is the only recognized and official representative for powerlifting in the State of Florida. Statewide competitions are open to all amateur athletes 8 years of age and higher.

Robert Keller
USA Powerlifting - Florida
Post Office Box 291571
Davie, Florida 33329

Telephone: 954.790.2249

Email: rhk@verizon.net

Website by Management Specialties Web Services, LLC